AGM results & committee vacancies

After the confirmation of the 2018 AGM Minutes, and reports by the President and Treasurer, the election of Officer Bearers was undertaken.  The outcome was – President:  Raylee Bielenberg Vice President:  Helen Godden Treasurer:  Elaine Jones Secretary:  Cornelia Reppin Exhibition Coordinator:  Julie Ricketts Membership Secretary:  Helen Druett Librarian:  Beth Clary Newsletter Editor:  Patricia Butron Workshop… Continue reading AGM results & committee vacancies