Canberra Quilters Committee

The office bearers of Canberra Quilters are as follows:

Position (click to email) Occupant Duty Statement
PresidentYvonne WilliamsDownload duty statement
Vice PresidentBev LangdonDownload duty statement
TreasurerLiz BonnerDownload duty statement
SecretaryAnne MeuronenDownload duty statement
CommunicationsDrew GoughDownload duty statement
Exhibition CoordinatorKatie LeyDownload duty statement
LibrarianBeth ClaryDownload duty statement
Membership SecretaryBecky BradfordDownload duty statement
Newsletter EditorJean WatsonDownload duty statement
Publicity OfficerVacantDownload duty statement
Sponsorship OfficerMarcia McKinnonDownload duty statement
Workshop CoordinatorKaren KerrDownload duty statement

Canberra Quilters runs smoothly with the able assistance of many members who find just the right niche for their skills and interests! There are many Ex-Officio positions and volunteers who undertake numerous tasks which contribute to the smooth operations of Canberra Quilters and make us a vibrant, active organisation.

To claim expenses, download the reimbursement form here