April 3, 2014 | Posted in:CQ Administration

The AGM was held tonight and here are the members of the committee:

President: Helen Rose

VP: Marcia McKinnon

Treasurer: Linda Magee

Secretary: Joanne Barraclough

Exhibition Coordinator: Jan Gordon

Membership Secretary: Cornelia Reppin

Publicity & Sponsorship Officer: Karen Brown

Librarian: Beth Clary

Communications Officer: Cecelia Kaye

Workshop Coordinator: Anne Meuronen

Committee Member: Wendy Hirst

Thanks for stepping forward to run our organisation and thanks to the outgoing committee members.


  1. Michelle
    April 3, 2014

    Leave a Reply

    Congratulations to the new committee!! I hope you have as much fun as I have had.

  2. Kathryn Doyle Hailey
    April 4, 2014

    Leave a Reply

    Congratulations to you all!

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>